Are You Watching?

The bills before Congress affect our nation's budget - and yours.

Washingtonwatch.com tracks your representatives and the bills in Congress they introduce, providing estimates of their costs or savings when available.

To learn more information, comment, or take action, click on a bill or a representative. Start a petition or vote on one to share your opinion on a broader issue!

On the Blog: "We're on Hiatus!"

Sen. John McCain (R-AZ) (1 comment»)

Rep. John Culberson (R-TX-7th district)

Rep. Marcy Kaptur (D-OH-9th district) (5 votes»)

Sen. Barbara Mikulski (D-MD) (3 votes»)

Rep. John Carter (R-TX-31st district)

Rep. Diana DeGette (D-CO-1st district)

Sen. Jeff Flake (R-AZ) (1 comment | 4 votes»)

Rep. Peter King (R-NY-2nd district) (2 comments | 9 votes»)

Rep. Harold Rogers (R-KY-5th district) (5 votes»)

Sen. Tom Udall (D-NM)

Rep. Al Green (D-TX-9th district)

Rep. Dennis Ross (R-FL-15th district)

Rep. Elizabeth Esty (D-CT-5th district) (1 comment»)

Rep. Derek Kilmer (D-WA-6th district)

Sen. Harry Reid (D-NV) (10 votes»)

Rep. Kevin Brady (R-TX-8th district) (1 comment | 4 votes»)

Rep. Steve Chabot (R-OH-1st district) (4 votes»)

Rep. Wm. Clay (D-MO-1st district)

Rep. Elijah Cummings (D-MD-7th district) (2 comments | 4 votes»)

Rep. Lloyd Doggett (D-TX-35th district) (3 comments»)

Rep. Tom Latham (R-IA-3rd district) (4 votes»)

Rep. Paul Ryan (R-WI-1st district) (3 comments | 4 votes»)

Rep. Matt Salmon (R-AZ-5th district) (1 comment | 5 votes»)

Rep. Steve Stockman (R-TX-36th district) (4 votes»)

Rep. Peter Roskam (R-IL-6th district) (1 comment»)

Rep. John Yarmuth (D-KY-3rd district) (1 comment»)

Rep. Robert Wittman (R-VA-1st district)

Rep. Bill Cassidy (R-LA-6th district) (5 votes»)

Rep. Chellie Pingree (D-ME-1st district)

Rep. Frederica Wilson (D-FL-24th district) (38 comments | 46 votes»)

Rep. William Keating (D-MA-9th district)

Rep. Joaquin Castro (D-TX-20th district)

Rep. Filemon Vela (D-TX-34th district)

Sen. Barbara Boxer (D-CA) (6 votes»)

Sen. Maria Cantwell (D-WA)

Sen. Susan Collins (R-ME) (2 comments | 6 votes»)

Sen. John Reed (D-RI) (2 comments | 6 votes»)

Rep. Timothy Bishop (D-NY-1st district)

Rep. Corrine Brown (D-FL-5th district)

Sen. Sherrod Brown (D-OH) (7 votes»)

Rep. Ken Calvert (R-CA-42nd district)

Rep. Eric Cantor (R-VA-7th district)

Rep. Phil Gingrey (R-GA-11th district)

Rep. Walter Jones (R-NC-3rd district) (6 votes»)

Rep. Ron Kind (D-WI-3rd district) (1 comment»)

Rep. John Lewis (D-GA-5th district) (2 comments | 10 votes»)

Rep. Carolyn Maloney (D-NY-12th district) (2 comments | 4 votes»)

Rep. Betty McCollum (D-MN-4th district)

Sen. Jerry Moran (R-KS)

Rep. Devin Nunes (R-CA-22nd district) (2 comments»)

Page 1 of 11: Next > | Last »